AI Camps
Agudah Midwest Day Camps

CONTACT INFORMATION

AI Camps
7247 N St Louis
Skokie, Illinois 60076
Main Phone: 847-696-6800
Fax: 773-917-3221
Email: camp@aicamps.com

2019 DATES AND HOURS

First Session
Wednesday, July 3rd – Sunday, July 28th
10:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Girls, 1st, 2nd, & 3rd grade

Second Session
Thursday, August 1st – Tuesday, August 27th
Boys, 1st & 2nd grade

[1] Sunday, July 21st, Shiva Aser B’Tammuz, day camp will be from 12 – 2 PM

[2] Sunday, August 11th, Tisha B’av, no day camp

* Major Trip Days (TBA): There may be no camp or just a few hours in the morning. Notification will be given the evening before.

PRICING

Girls' Session
• Week 1:
Wed., July 3 – Tue., July 9
$180
• Week 2:
Wed., July 10 – Tue., July 16
$180
• Week 3 [1]:
Wed., July 17 – Tue., July 23
$180
• Week 4:
Wed., July 24 – Sun., July 28
$120


Boys' Session
• Week 1:
Thurs., Aug. 1 – Wed., Aug. 7
$180
• Week 2 [2]:
Thurs., Aug. 8 – Wed., Aug. 14
$180
• Week 3:
Thurs., Aug. 15 – Wed., Aug. 21
$180
• Week 4:
Thurs., Aug. 22 – Tue., Aug. 27
$180

[1] Sunday, July 21st, Shiva Aser B’Tammuz, day camp will be from 12 – 2 PM

[2] Sunday, August 11th, Tisha B’av, no day camp